Service

Partner in Steel

For our customers and suppliers, we are a strong and competent partner with long experience in processing of flat steel. We define the relationship with our clients as an individual partnership based on a close and personal contact with customers.

A high level of service with excellent flexibility characterizes our customer and supplier relationship.

Our commitment includes both the production and delivery of required products at a specified delivery date, as well as customized IT solutions through the integration with the most modern and tailored to us computerization.

In order to respond more quickly and flexibly to changing market demands, we have increased the storage capacity further and significantly expanded the product portfolio. Thus, our individual service products and services complement to optimal overall performance for our customers.

Flachstahl Werl means capacity in steel.

Service

Für unsere Kunden und Lieferanten sind wir ein leistungsstarker und kompetenter Partner mit langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich Anarbeitung von Flachstahl. Wir definieren die Beziehung zu unseren Kunden als individuelle Partnerschaft basierend auf einem engen und persönlichen Kundenkontakt.

Ein hoher Servicegrad mit hervorragender Flexibilität zeichnet unsere Kunden– und Lieferantenbeziehung aus.

Unser Engagement umfasst sowohl die Fertigung und Lieferung der gewünschten Produkte zu einem festgelegten Liefertermin, als auch kundenindividuelle IT-Lösungen durch die Verzahnung mit modernster und auf uns zugeschnittener EDV-Technik.

Um noch schneller und flexibler auf veränderte Marktforderungen reagieren zu können, haben wir die Lagerkapazität nochmals erhöht und das Produktportfolio deutlich erweitert. Somit ergänzt unser individueller Service die Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu einer optimalen Gesamtleistung für unsere Kunden.

Flachstahl Werl bedeutet Leistung in Stahl.